20 Golden Greats – 12″ LP

20 Golden Greats – 12″ LP


In stock

Diana Ross & The Supremes
Track list

A1 -Where Did Our Love Go

A2 – Baby Love

A3 – Come See About Me

A4 – Stop! In The Name Of Love

A5 – Back In My Arms Again

A6 – I Hear A Symphony

A7 – My World Is Empty Without You

A8 = Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart

A9 – You Can’t Hurry Love

A10 – You Keep Me Hangin’ On

B1 – Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone

B2 – The Happening

B3 – Reflections

B4 – In And Out Of Love

B5 – Forever Came Today

B6 – Some Things You Never Get Used To

B7 – Love Child

B8 – I’m Livin’ In Shame

B9 – No Matter What Sign You Are

B10 – Some Day We’ll Be Together

Media condition
Very Good
Sleeve condition
Very Good
Catalogue number
Country of release
United Kingdom