Protect The Innocent – 30 Metal Monsters – 12″ Double LP

Protect The Innocent – 30 Metal Monsters – 12″ Double LP


In stock

Track list

Side One

Born To Be Wild – Steppenwolf

Paranoid – Black Sabbath

Fireball – Deep Purple

Ace Of Spades – Motorhead

Breaking The Law – Judas Priest

Scream Dream – Ted Nugent

Ultimate Sin – Ozzy Osbourne

(Don’t Fear) The Reaper – Blue Oyster Cult

Side Two

Prime Mover – Rush

Gypsy Road – Cinderella

Rhythm Of Love – Scorpions

Dream Evil – Dio

Get It On – Kingdom Come

How Come It Never Rains – The Dog’s D’Amour

Metal Thrashing Mad – Anthrax

Fatman – Mammoth

Side Three

Start Talking Love – Magnum

Helter Skelter – Vow Wow

Rattlehead – Megadeth

Back On The Streets – Saxon

Kiss Me Deadly – Lita Ford

Rock ‘N’ Roll Lady – Lisa Dominique

Fabulous Disaster – Exodus

Side Four

The Killing Hand – Dream Theater

Goddess – Acid Reign

Falling In And Out Of Love – Femme Fatale

Love Overload – Tigertailz

(Na Na) Nukklear Rockket

Back Seat Education – Zodiac Mindwarp & The Love Reaction

I Wanna Be Loved – House Of Lords


Media condition
Very Good
Sleeve condition
Very Good
Catalogue number
STAR 2363
Country of release