Elvis In The Movies – 12″ LP

Elvis In The Movies – 12″ LP


In stock

Elvis Presley
Track list

A1 – Love Me Tender

A2 – Loving You

A3 – Jailhouse Rock

A4 – King Creole

A5 – Wooden Heart From ‘G.I. Blues’

A6 – Flaming Star

A7 – Wild In The Country

A8 – Rocka Hula Baby From ‘Blue Hawaii’

B1 – Return To Sender From ‘Girls! Girls! Girls!’

B2 – Bossa Nova Baby From ‘Fun In Acapulco’

B3 – Viva Las Vegas

B4 – Kissin’ Cousins

B5 – Do The Clam From ‘Girl Happy’

B6 – Double Trouble

B7 – Guitar Man

B8 – It’s A Wonderful World

Media condition
Very Good
Sleeve condition
Very Good
Reader's Digest
Catalogue number
RDS 9007
Country of release
United Kingdom