Elvis 40 Greatest Hits – 12″ Double LP

Elvis 40 Greatest Hits – 12″ Double LP


In stock

Elvis Presley
Track list

Record One

A1 – My Baby Left Me

A2 – Heartbreak Hotel

A3 – Blue Suede Shoes

A4 – Hound Dog

A5 – Love Me Tender

A6 – Got A Lot Of Livin’ To Do

A7 – (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

A8 – Party

A9 – All Shook Up

A10 – Old She

B1 – Don’t

B2 – Hard Headed Woman

B3 – King Creole

B4 – Jailhouse Rock

B5 – A Big Hunk O’ Love

B6 – I Got Stung

B7 – One Night

B8 – (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I

B9 – I Need Your Love Tonight

B10 – Stuck On You

Record Two

A1 – Fever

A2 – It’s Now Or Never

A3 – Are You Lonesome Tonight?

A4 – Wooden Heart

A5 – Surrender

A6 – (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame¬†

A7 – Wild In The Country

A8 – There’s Always Me

A9 – Rock-A-Hula Baby

A10 – Can’t Help Falling In Love With You

B1 – Good Luck Charm

B2 – She’s Not You

B3 – Return To Sender

B4 – You’re The Devil In Disguise

B5 – Crying In The Chapel

B6 – Guitar Man

B7 – In The Ghetto

B8 – Suspicious Minds

B9 – There Goes My Everything

B10 – Don’t Cry Daddy

Media condition
Very Good
Sleeve condition
Very Good
Catalogue number
Country of release